Thursday, February 2, 2012

Tour Update!!!

a few more dates added, Baltimore and Philly we can't wait to meet you.
Colchester we will rekindle our love affair and so so so stoked to be playing with
PASHLY!!!!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QF2d52dwK4c&feature=g-upl&context=G24dea44AUAAAAAAABAA

Fri Mar 16- PHILADELPHIA @ Beaumont (Warehouse show)
Sat Mar 17- free date nyc/east coast
Sun Mar 18- free date nyc/east coast
Mon Mar 19- free date nyc/east coast
Tues Mar 20- BALTIMORE @ Hamilton Arts Collective w/ EX. By V. and Erthngel
Wed Mar 21- NYC @ Karaoke Famous/Veronica Peoples Club (DJ Set/Co-Host)
Thurs Mar 22- free date nyc/east coast
Fri Mar 23- NYC @ Whitney w/Dawn Kasper
Sat Mar 24- BERLIN @ Madame Claude w/ Yola Fatoush
Sun Mar 25- free date Berlin/UK
Mon Mar 26- free date Berlin/UK
Tues Mar 27- free date Berlin/UK
Wed Mar 28- BERLIN @ Sy&M
Thurs Mar 29- LONDON @ The Victoria w/Penelope Edmund
Fri Mar 30- COLCHESTER @ Mother Popcorn/The Judge and Jury w/ Hobo Chang and Pashly
Sat Mar 31- Liverpool?
Sun Apr 1- free date UK


NYC / BERLIN / UK Tour
NOW BOOKING ----
WE WANNA PLAY UR PARTY/RAVE/KITCHEN
hit us up @ unicornfriend AT gmail DOT com